Hello, my friends!

This should be the tenth time I try to start a blog, but this time I hope it works and count on you to hold me to it and don´t forget about it, ok? Anyway, the last time I mesed with the site (when I put that black backround), everybody hated it, so let´s see if this one will be more pleasing.

Well, the idea is to remove all the site´s content to this place, including the gallery, wich I hadn´t updated so far, so expect a flood of posts in the next days.

Also, I am about to post pics of new knives wich are ready for delivery and will certainly make many people have a happier Christmas (you, your brother in law if you are that much kind and certainly me!).

And let me finish this message wishing you all happy holidays and that 2010 bring us much happiness and satisfaction, and many new knives, of course!

About ivancampos

Mim faiz faca, mim bebe cerveja!
This entry was posted in General, personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

