52100 and maple in the kitchen

Hello, my friends

Here is a new one I finished recently.

This is a fine and very well balanced kitchen knife with a hand rubbed, 52100 stee,l 9″ long blade that I had forged a while ago but couldn´t decide how to finish, maple andle and a horn bolster, a detail I “imported” from the Japanese style kitchen knives I have been crafting latelly wich certainly along with the lightness of the wood and the taper along the entire blade was responsible for its perfect balance.

Tis knife is availabile for immediate delivery.

Price: US$ 295.00

About ivancampos

Mim faiz faca, mim bebe cerveja!
This entry was posted in General, Kitchen Knives. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 52100 and maple in the kitchen

  1. ivancampos says:

    Ops… it seems I liked my own post… LOL! Still have a lot to learn about blogs…

Leave a Reply

