Xena

If you haven´t seen my post about Xena on Facebook, she is this little critter I found when taking a walk with my dog almost two weeks ago. She is totally fearless and couldn´t care less about the cars passing or dogs in the street, and started to walk side by side with my dog, Filhote, so I though it would be a good idea to bring her home before she found a dog that was not so calm.

She has been living in my shop since but as I have five other dogs that are not so cat-friendly, and my shop is no place for a curios critter, anyway, I had to move her to a friend´s house yesterday. I am sure it was the best for her but am already missing her since she was a nice company and was aways close when I was there. Filhote is also missing her new friend as he has noone to play with now. Here is a bad pic I took yesterday from them togheter.

About ivancampos

Mim faiz faca, mim bebe cerveja!
This entry was posted in General, personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

