F.A.C.A.S 2013

This past weekend I attended the second edition of F.A.C.A.S, a knife show held in Sorocaba, wich is a large city in the middle of the way between my town and São Paulo. Like the first one, it was helf at Instituto Humberto de Campos, wich is perfect for such events, counting with a huge ballroom, restaurant and parking lot. The number of exhibitors was around 100 and there were knives for everyone´s tastes as well as supplies, machines, accessories, sharpening stones, militaria, etc. It was great to see my old friends and make new ones as well as meet in person many people I only knew on Facebook.

The picutres bellow can give you an idea of what the show was like. I didn´t took pics of all exhibitors, unfortunatelly, but if it  is a consolation, I also forgot to take pictures of my own table, wich I shared with my friend Ariovaldo Lopes.

 

About ivancampos

Mim faiz faca, mim bebe cerveja!
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

