Holiday Orders and Other Informations

Hello, everybody!

As you should have noticed, I haven´t been posting here for a while and there have been two reasons for my absense. The first one is that early in October my new bar, the Buteco Quase Cheio (whose literal translation would be “The Almost Full Pub”) opened its doors and you can imagine how much work I have been through since then. Plus, at the same time I was working on a very large and complicated order for a single customer. This order is amost finished by now so I will start taking orders normally from now on.

And talking about orders, as we are very close to the end of the year, all the orders for the Holidays will be delivered on the same order I get them – and I think I can take about ten orders for the holidays for sure, so I suggest that if you want one of my knives for this year, especially if it is a gift, better rush with your orders! Also, I will not be delivering any more knives in stainless or damascus steel this year – only 52100 steel (except pending orders).

In a nutshell rush with the orders and I´ll run to have them delivered in time! And just to be sure this is clear: first come, first serve!

trespf6001

About ivancampos

Mim faiz faca, mim bebe cerveja!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

