Three knives that few people have seen

bt1

bt2

bt3

Some time ago, I started working on a parallel project called Armored Cutting Tools, and posted some knives for sale on the new site but since I have had little time to dedicate to finish and promote that page, I know many people have not been there (and many more doesn´t even know it exists) so I decided to post these nives over here too, – and with a nice discount!

The three knives are made of 3/16″ thick 5160 steel, with fosfate finish cord wrapped handles and blades around 5″ long. They were made togheter and it took me some time to have them finished, being all similar but different from each other. They are very robust knives – the proverbial sharpened tanks!

From the original price of US$ 120.00, they are now availabile for US$ 100.00, with a kydex sheath. Worldwide shipping is US$ 20.00 or get more than one and I will pay shipping!

As usual, firs come, first serve – and you can contact me at ivan@ivancampos.net or my mobile/whatsapp 00-55-15-997120993.

About ivancampos

Mim faiz faca, mim bebe cerveja!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

